Winrate

maps

69%

610 / 880

rounds

57%

12649 / 22083

Best maps
nuke_se 93% 67 / 72
train_se 91% 39 / 43
Last maps
Date Map Result Score VS team
19.02.2017 inferno lose 6 - 16 Astralis
19.02.2017 mirage lose 7 - 16 Astralis
17.02.2017 cbble lose 2 - 16 Cloud9
17.02.2017 train win 16 - 6 Cloud9
17.02.2017 cache win 16 - 13 Cloud9
16.02.2017 overpass lose 14 - 16 Cloud9
26.04.2016 cbble lose 13 - 16 G2 Esports
26.04.2016 dust2 win 16 - 10 G2 Esports
23.04.2016 cache lose 12 - 16 Virtus.pro
23.04.2016 mirage lose 22 - 25 Virtus.pro
21.04.2016 cache win 16 - 10 EnVyUs
21.04.2016 train win 16 - 3 EnVyUs
17.04.2016 dust2 win 16 - 14 Natus Vincere
17.04.2016 cbble win 16 - 14 Natus Vincere
16.04.2016 cache win 16 - 12 Virtus.pro
16.04.2016 train win 16 - 12 Virtus.pro
14.04.2016 cache win 16 - 5 Astralis
14.04.2016 inferno lose 9 - 16 Astralis
14.04.2016 train win 16 - 12 Astralis
13.04.2016 cache win 16 - 8 CSGL

⏲️ 48 HOURS TO THE GAME ⏲️

???? Virtus.pro ????????
???? Semi-Finals of the Upper Bracket
???? 16th November
⌚️ 15:00 SGT / 8:00 CET / 2:00AM ET

#GONINJAS


Experts: NiP won't win

*NiP wins*

Experts:


WE MADE IT - WE ARE GOING TO THE ARENA! GGWP Evil Geniuses ???????? - 2:1
#GONINJAS


???? G A M E T I M E ????

We are playing against Evil Geniuses ???????? in the upper bracket of The Kuala Lumpur Major!

#GONINJAS